A note on a great IT Leader: Tiffani Bova @tiffani_bova

Tiffani Bova has always inspired me for change, I find that her direction and to the point keynotes, not sugar-coated and driven to innovation have always produce great change in the IT industry. And to actually understand her influence is as easy as to listen, listen carefully because her ability to portray the trends and take advantages, make changes and defy the “Status Quo” is making a difference. I would say that in the last few years I have observed how accurate she has been to define our roles and opportunities on Cloud, channel, etc.

Every time I listen to her keynotes I am inspired and find vision to drive forward. Like today in the Cloud Summit 2014, she has shown us what 2020 looks like, and I am up for the challenge to take my clients to the technology that will make them thrive today and in the future to create better and more efficient companies.

Truly recommend to follow her @tiffani_bova.

 

2 thoughts on “A note on a great IT Leader: Tiffani Bova @tiffani_bova

Leave a Reply

